Monday, December 30, 2013

Skepticule-060-20131207


Skepticule 060: Interview with Ariane Sherine; Bad Science in Movies; Nether Green Junior School; Rebecca Ferguson's X Factor;

Sunday, December 8, 2013

Skepticule-059-20131119


Skepticule 059: Living after death; Anglican extinction; Secular coronation; HRH birthday tribute; Skeptics wrong; Self-censoring atheists; Reconsidering Freenet; Invisible gods;

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Skepticule-058-20131104


Skepticule 058: QED; Martyrdom; Searching for Exile; NSA; Freenet; Rational Thought; WDDTY; Burqa;

Sunday, November 3, 2013

Skepticule-057-20131014


Skepticule 057: Secular oaths; Pay It Forward feedback; Abracadabra; Free will;  Exam question redaction; Evil problems;

Saturday, October 26, 2013

Skepticule-056-20130930


Skepticule 056: Ban the burka?; Epistemological dating; The Book of Mormon (yet again); Special guest: Stephen Evans of the National Secular Society;

Skepticule-055-20130915


Skepticule 055: The Book of Mormon (again); Jewish wires in the sky; Offerings; Psycho-semantics; Non-omniscient omniscience;

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Monday, September 16, 2013

Skepticule-053-20130818


Skepticule 053: Secularism; Cabling; Pattern recognition; Island reading; Dog sculpture; Island aspiration; Woo linking; Heavenly compensation;

Sunday, August 11, 2013

Skepticule-052-20130728


Skepticule 052: Pay it Forward; Skepticism; FFRF Ohio Holocaust Memorial; Argument from Desire; Winchester Science Festival; Adam and Eve;

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Skepticule-051-20130713


Skepticule 051: Bad SF; Theocratic school management; Hoax disaster rescue; Secular Promise; Rain dance killing; Muslim prayer TV call; Teenage TED cancer test; Westboro consistency;

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Skepticule-050-20130707


Skepticule 050: Listening back over our first half-century; Compulsory church attendance; CofE to run state education; No secular thought allowed; Too much evidence;

Monday, July 1, 2013

Skepticule-049-20130615


Skepticule 049: Joy-killing infected boils on the arse of humanity; Cancer cures; Animal photosynthesis;

Friday, June 28, 2013

Skepticule-048-20130526

Skepticule shownotes for episode 048 20130526

This is the forty-eighth episode of Skepticule — aka the Tri-Paul-Pod

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Skepticule-047-20130519

Skepticule shownotes for episode 047 20130519

This is the forty-seventh episode of Skepticule — aka the Podcast of Pauls times the integer of Pi

Saturday, June 15, 2013

Skepticule-046-20130428

Skepticule shownotes for episode 046 20130428

This is the forty-sixth episode of Skepticule — aka the Tripartite Paul Podcast

Sunday, May 26, 2013

Skepticule-045-20130409

Skepticule shownotes for episode 045 20130409

This is the forty-fifth episode of Skepticule — aka the Triptych Podcast of Pauls

Saturday, May 18, 2013

Skepticule-044-20130324

Skepticule shownotes for episode 044 20130324

This is the forty-fourth episode of Skepticule — aka the Podcast of the three Pauls

Monday, March 25, 2013

Skepticule-043-20130301

Skepticule shownotes for episode 043 20130301

This is the forty-third episode of Skepticule — aka the Paul+Paul+Paul Podcast

Sunday, March 24, 2013

Skepticule-042-20130215

Skepticule shownotes for episode 042 20130215

This is the forty-second episode of Skepticule — aka the Pauls Times Three Podcast

Saturday, March 23, 2013

Skepticule-041-20130203

Skepticule shownotes for episode 041 20130203

This is the forty-first episode of Skepticule — aka the Three Pauls Podcast and is a Sunday Assembly special

Sunday, February 10, 2013

Skepticule-040-20130120

Skepticule shownotes for episode 040 20130120

This is the fortieth episode of Skepticule — aka the Podcast of the Pauline Triad.

Skepticule-039-20130106

Skepticule shownotes for episode 039 20130106

This is the thirty-ninth episode of Skepticule (formerly Skepticule Extra) — aka the Three Pauls

Wednesday, January 2, 2013

SkepExtra-038-20121209

Skepticule Extra shownotes for episode 038 20121209

This is the thirty-eighth episode of Skepticule Extra — aka the We Three Pauls Special Christmas Podcast.